Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Kensington, Footscray, Flemington, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Sheridyn & Ella, 27, $550, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Sheridyn & Ella, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey everyone, We're looking to team up with 1 maybe 2 other people (preferably female, sorry guys) in a doggo friendly household. Our maximum is $180 p/w each.

Ella - I work full time as a retail manager, on average 40-50 hours per week, therefore i like to keep it pretty chill on school nights. Outside of that, i'm up for anything! Love a chat over some wine and very partial to a good night out. Thoroughly enjoy good food, banter, doggos and netflix (cliche i know). Would love to live with people of similar age in a social household. I have to drive for work so a car space/street parking is essential!

Sheridyn - Hairdresser working part-time in salon, part- time mobile. Occasionally do clients from home, but not often. Love a good Aldi $3 wine, a horror movie/series binge and a chat but like time to myself also. Not into a party house. But when the mood strikes, I am down for a bit of partying. I own a dog who is more like my hair daughter, so looking for someone who is good to live with dogs.

As our new housemate we are looking for someone who is willing to sign on for a minimum 12 month lease and works full time. Someone who is clean, considerate and respectful of others and not a party animal but likes a drink and occasional night out potentially, good with dogs and up for hanging out sometimes.
If that awesome someone is you - please don't hesitate to send us a message if interested!

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sheridyn & Ella are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sheridyn & Ella in one of these rentals