Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Macquarie, Kingston, Kambah, Kaleen, Gungahlin, Gungahlin, Franklin, Downer, Crace, Chifley, Bruce, Belconnen, Barton, Turner, O'Connor, Aranda.

Mel

Early Bird56 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mel

About me

I'm friendly, clean, neat, sociable and respectful of the privacy of others. I've lived in flat/house shares for a few years now and I am now a fully "trained" housemate. I'm working part-time as a therapist and relatively new to Canberra. I have an assistance dog who is ridiculously well behaved. At times, I work from home auditing cases.

Please note: I'm only looking to rent as a co-tenant or as a head tenant. I'd be willing to discuss all agreements upfront, even an occupancy agreement with the proviso that I be given a 4 to 6 weeks notice period. Hey guys, the rental market is brutal out there! I'd love to hear from you.

In my spare time, I paint and have an active social life on weekends. I tend to go for hikes with my dog, visit friends and I am involved in many side projects that keep me busy. I tend to watch too much TV and Netflix too. I'm looking for a long term stay.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...