Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wentworth Falls, Medlow Bath, Leura, Katoomba, Blackheath.

Josh (27), $250, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Josh (27)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, I'm a local artist and barista looking for a new place to live. Im reasonably quiet and tidy, also quite friendly and chatty if that's what you're into, but can also be very good at respecting people's privacy and keeping to myself. I cook a lot and I love to share meals with people, have lived with vegetarians and vegans, worked in kitchens, cafe's and restaurants for a decade and am omnivorous myself so I have a wide range of recipes under my belt. I have a dog and a cat, both well house trained and extremely lovable :) I am very well practiced at cleaning up after them and managing their behaviour, both can be outside and/or inside depending on preferences. I do a lot of yoga and meditation as well as creating art and music (I use headphones) and I am pretty active and fit. In short, always doing something and trying to be a positive influence on my environment and it's inhabitants, organised and working hard. Hope to meet you one day! :)

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals