Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Epping, Eastwood.

Marco, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marco, Male, 29

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Marco! Originally from Brazil but I grew up in NZ since I was 6. I moved Sydney about 10 years ago, and now I'm looking for a new place with awesome housemates as I've just gotten a new job. My preferred suburb would be in the north ryde, marsfield or eastwood.

During the week, I work as a surveyor for a landing company (I started in this company in November last year). During the week end, I am a dad of a 6-year-old daughter. She lives with her mother in Newcastle but I get to spend most of the weekend with her. Some weekends however I might stay in Sydney.

In day to day life, I'm a laidback dude. I do enjoy my rugby (All blacks baby!), video games, and an occasional party! Looking for similarly aged people with a relaxed mindset that don't mind having a beer or two in the evenings and talk about random stuff. I lived in a share house previously and know that cleanliness is important therefore I keep the place as tidy as I can.

If you think I suit your criteria please shoot me a message!

Cheers,
Marco

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marco in one of these rentals