Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Paddington, Bardon, Ashgrove.

Tamara, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tamara, Female, 23

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone,
My name is Tamara Andersen. I am a 23 year old red head from Darwin. I moved to Brisbane last year after finishing my Bachelor of Science to try to kick start a career in spiders. As you can imagine that sort of work is hard to come by which is why I now just volunteer at Queensland Museum. While I am unemployed, I am actively looking for work and do have money to pay the rent. I need cheap-ish accommodation with some great house mates. I am happy to be in a mixed gender house and with people of different ages. I am respectful, polite, a little bit shy, tidy and understand that people need their own space. In my spare time I like to read novels, go out, feed spiders and watch various shows on abciview. If you accept me into your home then you'll get a hassle free house mate and all the spider questions you've ever had answered. :)

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tamara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tamara in one of these rentals