Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills.

Arezou, Female, 24, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Arezou, Female, 24

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there.
I'm looking for a nice and chill housemate to move in with.

I'm currently studying at Torrens University (Bachelor of Branded Fashion Design) at the Valley and QUT Gardens point and work part time at Kedron. I am currently living at Hamilton with my sister and looking to lease a place for a year somewhere around the city (only me). i am available to move in anytime as my current lease just ended.

Id like to team up with some one who is clean/tidy and friendly. Ideally I'm looking for someone who is happy to socialise or have a drink but happy for us each to do our own things.
A little more about me, i like to:
cook, read, watch movies, explore trendy bars, go to concerts or festivals, go to beach, run or hike, have friends over (they're not crazy) and be lazy and chill inside.

I do have a 3 yo male cat and hes so friendly and cuddly but its depends on the house situation to bring him with me.

I'm looking for a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment around $390-$450 in the places ive listed and have saved few properties to look at. i also have my own furnitures so for your bedroom its up to you to sort that out.

Feel free to message me :)

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Arezou is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arezou in one of these rentals