Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Norwood, Goodwood, Bowden, Adelaide.

Kian
Verified

Early Bird29 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kian

About me

Hi, I’m Kian from Guangzhou, China. I got my immigration visa early this year and am moving to Adelaide in May. I am looking for a place somewhere closer to Adelaide CBD, or somewhere closer to stations so I can attend my fresh migrant training and find a job easier.

I’m very friendly, flexible, polite, down to earth, clean and tidy guy who likes cooking, reading, and sharing life experience with one another. I’ve been serving a Japanese company as factory manager for about 5 years where I have met with different cultures. Don’t worry about if there will be cultural gaps with me.

Teaming up may be a good choice as we can get to know a little about each other before moving in.

#### Updated ####
It seems that the medicare card takes more time to deliver. My arrival to Adelaide may be put off until end of May or early June. My apologies for the inconvenience.
###############

Any questions feel free to contact!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kian in one of these rentals on
Loading...