Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Madison, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madison, Female, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 24th

About me

Hello Hello :)

My name’s Madison, I’m moving back to Melbourne after three years in Canada. I lived in Brunswick/ Coburg area the 5 years before that and completed a Creative Arts (Dance) Degree at Deakin University minoring in Media Communications, Indigenous film studies and Gender relations.

I’m looking into work as a full time nanny and would love to live North side as my three sisters live in the area.

I have plenty of savings so although I’m not currently employed I am looking diligently for something I’m going to really enjoy however have the funds to support myself until that time.

I’ll be flying into Melbourne on April 18 and would love to find a place for quite soon after.

I love a good glass of red wine, dabble in floristry and have an extensive vintage dress collection that I’m happy to share ;)

Looking forward to finding a great place!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Contact Maddy
Online 4 days ago
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Early bird access required