Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne.

Lily (20), Thomas (25) & Nicola (31), $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Lily (20), Thomas (25) & Nicola (31)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Thomas and Lily- Lily is a full time student who works as a casual in hospitality studying a bachelor of human nutrition and Thomas works full time as a metal fabricator. Both gym 5-6 times a week mostly strength training (Barely cardio because cardiNO). Very open spirits, respectful, 420 friendly and easy to get along with. In a relationship with one another for over a year (if you didnt already assume)
Nicola and Hugo- Nicola works full time 9-5 in finance and gyms 3-4 days a week before work. During the working week she spends most of her down time with the fourth (but most important) member of the "family" Hugo....a 10 year old greyhound cross. Her weekends consist of random adventures soaking up the amazing food and coffee Melbourne has to offer and heading out to gigs

We all love music and a cheeky drink or two.
Hopefully we will hear from you soon!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lily, Thomas & Nicola are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lily, Thomas & Nicola in one of these rentals