Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Tara, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tara, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

'll tell you a bit about myself, I am currently on a 6 month transfer from the UK for work. During the week I am pretty chilled, no wild nights out my body can't handle the hangover. The most outrageous thing would probably be an all night Netflix binge (I'm obsessed with Ru Paul's drag race atm) during the weekend I'm hoping to make new friends and explore all that Sydney has to offer. I've lived in shared accommodation before and respect privacy but also happy to sit of an evening and chill. I'm looking to move in asap and lease until the end of August (possibly more if my transfer is extended). I'm tidy and clean and will be pitching it with household chores ect. I also make a great chocolate orange brownie. I'm free to meet perhaps after 6pm weekdays

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tara in one of these rentals