Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kooyong, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Burnley.

Nicholas, Male, 31, $200, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nicholas, Male, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

**6 months or more**
I’m a single gay/bi guy, ex-speech pathologist-nurse wannabe hospitality worker looking for a new place to call home!
I currently work from Monday to Friday, early start, as well study during the week. My activities on weekends vary, could be out with friends, home entertainment, or in my room studying.

Pros of having me as your housie
- can make a mean cup of tea/coffee (pour over and various types)
- a good listener and enjoy deep conversations and sh*t talks
- good at self-mockery
- Clean, tidy, respectful, caring and clutter-free
- Smile overdose
- Drama free (unless irritated)
Cons
- Smoker (outdoors)
- Low tolerance for hypocrites, narrow minded/judgemental people, crocodiles, lactose and Trump
- Possible irritability (if conditions above occur
- Possible random singing/dancing

If you’re on the hunt for a housemate, feel free to drop me a line!
Thanks

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicholas in one of these rentals