Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Southbank, North Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton.

Alejandra & Cristian, 30-33, $420, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alejandra & Cristian, 30-33

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple of 31/34 year old argentinian Engineers who have just arrived to Australia to both study an MBA and work.

We are now staying at a beautiful shared AirBNB house (the owner can give you reference of us) and we are looking for a two ensuite bedroom house or apartment to share with one person or a couple during the following 2/3 months. That period could be extended but it depends on our job arrangements, which would be defined during the following weeks.

Cristian will be attending school every morning and then working part time; I will be attending school twice a week and working part time as well. In our spare time we will be studying and visiting Melbourne. We are a sociable, easy-going couple who looks for a quiet space to study, quill and rest.

We have an australian bank account with ascertainable savings.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.