Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Sandringham, Saint Kilda, Caulfield, Moorabbin, Highett, Hampton, Bentleigh East, Bentleigh.

Andrew, Male, 40, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrew, Male, 40

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going 40 yo Australian Lad, Monday to Friday worker, Golfer on Saturday and all round pretty chilled.

Been employed in my current Management Role for 12 years now and am loving it.

Non smoker, quite, keeps to myself but in saying that do love a cold beer after work. I am respectful and courteous to ones needs.

I am looking for something that is minimum 1 year which will more than likely extend if all in agreement. I do travel 4-6 times a year for work.

You most certainly wont have any issues with me. Im a bit old school in that I prefer Face to Face communication so please, if you feel that you have something that suits me by all means drop me a line.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals