Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jared, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jared, Male, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I work Fly In/Out on a week on/off basis out in the mines doing emergency services. I also work casually at the uni doing security and study. Obviously being fifo and not being around half the time I'm not interested in anything too expensive.

In my spare time I am normally out at the gym, hiking, camping or at the beach. I do also like my lazy days watching a movie or two and jumping on the PC for a couple of games. I don't drink often but love to socialise and think its important for housemates to chat and hangout occasionally even if it is just chilling out on the lounge.

I am a very clean and tidy person and constantly clean as I go when in the kitchen. I would prefer to have like minded housemates.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jared is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jared on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jared
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Jared in one of these rentals