Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lachlan, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lachlan, Male, 27

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my name's Lachlan - studying full-time at La Trobe University and have just moved from Perth.

I'm into sport, music, reading, movies/documentaries and keeping fit/outdoors. A bit of everything really (and can cook!). Open to new interests and experiences, or just anything fun.

I'm easy-going, respectful and kind, and will help people out wherever I can. Also Like the odd drink or social occasion but balance that with time to myself for studying and relaxing. Happy to fit with whatever vibe suits the place.
I'll do my fair share in keeping a place clean and maintained, and will respect any rules.
So that's me! Look forward to meeting future room-mates.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lachlan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lachlan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lachlan
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Lachlan in one of these rentals