Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Olly, Male, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Olly, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 2nd

About me


I just started a PhD at Usyd and I’m looking for a flat with some young professional/still have souls types. I tick all the usual boxes for cleanliness, paying rent on time, being a “decent human being” etc. Feel free to interrogate me on specifics. I have lived in a few different sharehouses (Leichardt, Canada, Austria) over the years and never had an issue.

I am pretty relaxed, but like to do a whole heap of things (writing, a martial art, languages…). My girlfriend’s a lawyer that loves acting, and is the easiest person to get along with. She’ll come around a little. Fun fact time: I once won a belly dancing competition (the bar was not high), and ski instructed for a season.

I have a stash of delicious alcohols for special occasions, but I don’t smoke, or do anything harder. I’m happy to hang out or leave each other alone – whatever your vibe is. I’ve also got some past housemates you can chat to if you’d like.

Happy to answer any questions and check out your place.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Olly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Olly
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required