Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amanda & Alex, 19, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amanda & Alex, 19

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 28th

About us

I'm currently living on-campus at the university and am looking at moving off to somewhere quieter and more my own space. I'm currently in my second year of secondary teaching and i am also working casually averaging 4-5 shifts per week. My boyfriend Alex lives back home in Dubbo and is planning on moving to Newcastle to further his studies once he finds a job, so it would be just us 2! We are both super tidy people, love quiet nights in and always helping around the house. We both enjoy active lifestyles going to the gym & footy for Alex. We are looking for a peaceful home whether it be renting a room or whole property. Message me if you have any questions. Cheers!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amanda & Alex are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Amanda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Amanda & Alex in one of these rentals