Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Richmond, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Clifton Hill, Carlton.

Giacinta (25), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Giacinta (25)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Giacinta and I'm 25 working full time in marketing and from Melbourne. Currently living in Northcote and really love the area. The only reason I'm wanting to move is to downsize from the huge 'couples' room that I'm currently living in.

I have a LOTS of indoor plants and enjoy making a house feel like a home. I enjoy decorating a place and making it look lovely. I have a bad (or mostly good) habit of buying unique vintage pieces from the buy and sell pages online and second hand stores. I've been living in share houses for a while now so I know the drill- I'm clean, tidy, respectful and considerate and I buy things when they run out! e.g toilet paper :)

In my spare time I enjoy having picnics in the beautiful gardens, going on roadtrips, hiking/camping with mates, eating out, trying all the local bars and restaurants and hosting small dinner parties with my girlfriends from time to time. I am friendly and nice and always make an effort to get to know and hang out with my housemates.

I am available to move it as soon as possible and can meet for house inspections outside of Mon-Fri 9-5 hours :)

Please let me know if you have anything that suits or if I sound like a good match for you.

Thank you,
G

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Giacinta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Giacinta in one of these rentals