Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Paddington, New Farm, Milton, Kangaroo Point.

Jenni (34) and Christophe (31), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenni (34) and Christophe (31)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there!!
Christophe and I will be great to live with because I live and work full time in Toowoomba though the week so I will only be around occasionally if you are worried about being crowded. Christophe does TAFE 3 days a week and works the other two.
Provided everything is working well we will likely stay until half way through next year when Christophe finishes his study.
We are very easy going. We both enjoy the outdoors and we like to get to the coast on the weekends to go surfing, but otherwise we are up for most anything.
We are very respectful and clean and tidy

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jenni & Christophe are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jenni & Christophe in one of these rentals