Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Osborne Park, Mount Lawley, Leederville, East Perth, Subiaco, Perth, Murdoch, Fremantle, Cottesloe, Belmont.

Rachael

Early Bird20 year old, female
$120/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rachael Elder

About me

Hi I'm Rachael. I am a 20 year old who is down to earth and easy going, as well as passionate and bubbly. As a WAAPA graduate (Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts) music is my life, and part of my wage comes from gigging. When I'm not gigging I am songwriting and working part time in childcare. I am an introverted extrovert, which means that I am happy to keep to myself, but also love socialising- very good when it comes to the balance. I am an honest and conscientious person who is tidy and always willing to help when a hand is needed. I am responsible and can be trusted to pull my weight around the house. Currently looking for a share house that is preferably furnished with internet and bills included in rent. Flexible when it comes to private or shared rooms, however a private room is preferred as I require a space to write and record my music. Would love to share with people who are bubbly and easy going like myself, and also value the importance of respect and understanding. Looking for a sense of home and friendship :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals on
Loading...