Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne, Docklands.

Mana, Female, 29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mana, Female, 29

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

I'm looking to sign a new lease on a 2 bed/2 bath apartment in South Melb/Southbank/Docklands/North Melb/West Melb/Richmond/South Yarra. I'm looking for 1 female to share an apartment with, who'd be willing to go on the lease, and would like accom for 1+ year. I have all household furniture, all you would need to supply is your bedroom furniture.

I'm in my late 20's, work full time in the legal industry and enjoy all the usual stuff - dinners, drinks, etc, but like my home to be a quiet space on weeknights. My ideal housemate would be friendly and tidy and keen on the occasional Netflix binge!

I've listed my move in date as 15 April, but am flexible with dates! Budget is $300-350 per week. Send me a DM if you think we'd be a good match :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mana in one of these rentals