Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Tamarama, Surry Hills, Paddington, Darlinghurst.

Alanna (27), $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alanna (27)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 27 and I work in Management Consulting. I am easy going, enjoy keeping fit and active during the weekends, love getting outdoors! Also try to spend as much time as I can going out with mates. Week days I like to relax at the end of the day with a glass of wine or beer :)

I get along with pretty much anyone and have a great sense of humor so am always up for a laugh and a drink or two. I am very considerate of others around me; including things like taking my shoes of when coming home late at night, picking up after myself and not leaving the bathroom in state!

Other facts about me are I pay rent in advance, actually enjoy cleaning and great at resolving issues so would make a great flatmate :) I like to have a great home environment rather than just a room a to rent.

Feel free to contact me with any questions

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alanna in one of these rentals