Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hawthorn, Coburg, Brunswick.

Cassandra (24), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cassandra (24)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 23 year old registered nurse, looking to move closer to the city. I am a sociable person but I love my alone time and sleep too! I live that hectic shift workers life so I would need my roommates to be respectful of that. I am easy to get along with and very respectful of other people. I'm always out and about and I live a pretty sociable life. I've lived in shared housing before so I know the ins and outs, it was an amazing experience the first time around, so I'm hoping this will be the same and I am hoping I can find some new housemate that I can create some great memories with.

Hobbies:
Hiking
Rock climbing
Music
Eating
Binge watching tv shows

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cassandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cassandra in one of these rentals