Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, West Footscray, Seddon, Footscray.

Saskia, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Saskia, Female, 18

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Saskia and I'm looking to move down to Melbourne from the country during my gap year. I work in libraries part time, and am doing a film course at VCA. I'm looking for somewhere in the Western suburbs since it's where I grew up and I know them, and it's on the train line to visit my friends in the country.
I'm very easy going, pretty social (but I'm somewhat introverted and need some down time), friendly, cheerful, clean and a great cook, but not a party animal.
I love films, film making, off-beat tv shows, music (playing and listening), reading, exploring and cooking (and eating).
Would love to share a house with people who are also pretty ambiverted socially, and who share my "let it be" attitude to life.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Saskia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Saskia in one of these rentals