Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 32, $375, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 32

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name's Matt and I a Business Development Manager for a large beverage company specialising in wine and coffee. If you like either of those then I'm great to have around. I am a clean, considerate and kind housemate with a what's mine is yours attitude. I want to be able to socialise with my housemates but also enjoy the right balance of private time and I'm not the type to be a party animal. My biggest passions are skiing, music and cooking but love anything outdoors or active and venture out to restaurants and bars a couple of times a week with friends. I'm Aussie and have lived in Sydney since the start of high school.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Matt
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals