Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove, Clovelly, Bondi Junction, Neutral Bay.

Max (30) and Jules (28), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Max (30) and Jules (28)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey Guys!

We are two germans and currently living in Randwick. Each of us in different Houses. We would like to move together as we are friends since we've been kids.

I'm (Max) on a Working Visa which still goes for 3 Years.
Jules got one more Year left on his Working Holiday Visa.

We are both very open minded human beeings and always open for new people in our lives. You guys will have a good time with us in case you want to.

We both got full time jobs.

Jules is a Carpenter and i am a Beerbrewer at a Craftbrewery in Sydney.

Your big 'Plus' in living with us would be a free Case of Beer of a delicious Craftbeer every week. How good is that?

We are easy care ( if that's proper english) and always willing to help in the household.

We like to ride our Motorbikes and go surfing in our spare time. Also always keen for hiking and camping trips.

Hope we hear from you soon guys.

Cheers,

Jules and Max

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Max & Jules are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Max & Jules in one of these rentals