Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Sandringham, Malvern East, Malvern, Glen Huntly, Caulfield, Bentleigh, Armadale, Richmond.

Juan & Avani, 20-21, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Juan & Avani, 20-21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!

We are Juan (J.D) & Avani, currently in our early 20's looking for a great, new household to move into as soon as possible!

We both are extremely chilled, respectful, mindful, and easy going, down to earth, tidy people.

We are both from Darwin, N.T and have been in Melbourne for about a year and a few months now!
I am Australian - Guatemalan and Avani, Australian, with indigenous & french roots.

Avani currently works as an executive assistant full-time at Parliament, and I work part time as an in-house designer (Monash University) and currently study at Monash University (Fine Arts).

I speak fluent Spanish, so I wouldn't mind teaching you a few words here and there! While Avani is phenomenal with spoken word poetry! We are both very passionate about, art, music, film, poetry and food. Did I also say we are great cooks?! We are both Vegan & Veggie friendly of course!

We'd love to and can play a great tune for you (Avani on the Uke, and I on the guitar) or have a great book/art talk over a wine and a nice dessert. We also love animals, so if you have any fur babies, we will love them and take great care of 'em as well!

That being said, we too respect and value privacy! We aren't party people, but we love going to see a band or a play here and there! We also like to have mates over for an occasional dinner and/or lunch every now and then.

Lastly, we just want to make new friends and are looking to have a rad set of housemates.

So feel free to contact me, if you think we'd be a great match or have any questions!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Juan & Avani are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Juan & Avani in one of these rentals