Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville, Enmore.

Tiago (34), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tiago (34)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I consider myself an easygoing, respectful, tidy flatmate. I’m working in a warehouse in Alexandria and I’m looking for a place nearer than Rockdale (where I’m living at the moment). As I’m interested in practicing my English it would be good to live with non-Brazilian flatmates however this is a plus, not a must. I like chatting but also like my privacy and, of course respect others’ too.

I have a pretty busy routine. On weekdays I work and go to gym and on weekends I’m attending to drama classes in Cronulla (I loved there before moving up to Rockdale). And that’s pretty much it.

Feel free to ask any question you may find important.

Ah one more thing, my moving date is flexible once I’m living in my friends’ house at the moment.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Tiago is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tiago in one of these rentals