Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chris, Male, 29, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 25th

About me

Hi there!

I'm Chris, I'm 29 currently working full time at Coles.
I have extensive experience living in sharehousing (for the last ~7 yrs)
A little about me: I am laid back, tidy, respectful, responsible and friendly!
I'm very well housebroken, adapted to cooking, cleaning and general maintenance of a property.
My hobbies include: Games (Computer, card, board), Watching Movies/TV etc, i'm pretty techy and good with troubleshooting stuff.
I enjoy a quiet drink/hanging out with friends on my days off. I like to have a balance between relaxing at home and being out and about.
I do have my own car, so I will require somewhere to park it.
I'm LGBT+ friendly, I do not have any pets, but am not opposed to animals being on the property.
If you think I'm suitable for your home and/or if there's anything else you wish to know about me dont hesitate to contact me! (Text and messaging on here preferred)

Thanks for reading!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Contact Chris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message