Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Victoria, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Victoria, Female, 30

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

April 1st

About me

Hi my name is Victoria. I have recently started a 4 year degree in Traditional Chinese Medicine and I am looking for an affordable room to rent. I am a quiet housemate with not much spare time. The hours I am not working or at class will be dedicated to studying, sleeping, working out and being outdoors. I have lived out of home in various forms of shared living space since 2007 and as a result I am a clean housemate but respectful of other peoples private space and downtime. I do not demand much from my housemates except consideration for cleanliness in the kitchen and shared bathroom. I don't mind clutter or 'things' at all. I just ask for hygienic cleanliness. I don't smoke but I do drink. I'm looking for a housemate or housemates with a similar lifestyle(s) to me and preferably up for a social glass of wine at the end of a long day.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Victoria
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Victoria in one of these rentals