Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Moorabbin, Malvern East, Malvern, Glen Iris, Cheltenham, Caulfield North, Caulfield East, Caulfield, Bentleigh, Armadale.

Jasmine (21) and Brodi (24), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jasmine (21) and Brodi (24)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a very laid back couple. Both at work most days, we like to socialise with friends but also kick back and relax. Jasmine works part-time at the Commonwealth Bank in the CBD and Brodi is a full-time qualified plumber (can offer free plumbing for you ๐Ÿ˜‰). Jasmine also is an online student at Deakin University studying a Bachelor of Commerce and in her final year. When she is not working she is studying. We are both very active and also take pride in keeping our home clean and well-kept! We are easy going and great to get along with! We also have a small furry friend, and old female tabby cat that we would love to bring with us. She is also very laid back and keeps to herself - very friendly just like us! We would be happy to pay a pet bond for her :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jasmine & Brodi are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine & Brodi in one of these rentals