Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Strathfield, Redfern, Lewisham, Leichhardt, Dulwich Hill, Burwood, Ashfield.

Madja & João, 26-27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madja & João, 26-27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hello,
My boyfriend and I are very interested in this room.
Would it be possible to set up an inspection and meet? We are both Brazilian students here in Sydney. I’m Madja and I'm 26, graduate in Hospitality back in Rio and enrolled in a Patisserie Course (18 months) in the city. At the moment looking for part time jobs! I also like to cook, watch movies and Netflix, we are very easygoing couple and super clean! My boyfriend is 27 and he graduate in Finance back in Rio and he is taking an business certificate also in the city. He likes to play basketball and watching nba games, movies. We both are calm couple and we like to stay home most out of time. We are looking a place to stay just for 3 weeks starting on 20th of March.
Here's my phone  
Thank you so much!
Madja and João

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Madja & João are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madja & João in one of these rentals