Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicole Valdez, Female, 20, $155, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicole Valdez, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A little bit about me,
I originally lived in sunny Queensland, Cairns and moved to Melbourne in January 2016. I finished studying and graduated from a fashion and textile merchandise degree at RMIT University and I currently work at converse part time.

I’m a 20 year old Australian with a Filipino background. I'm not like your other 20 year old who parties regularly. I’m quite mature for my age and responsible but I still love to have a few drinks after work and have a good time in the city. I'm pretty much an old person trapped in a young person body haha 🙂

I’m super nice, caring and have a positive attitude. I have had 2 years experience living with roommates/rentals and I’m very thoughtful and respectful to others and always love to give a helping hand. I love fashion, exercising, dogs, hanging out with friends, cooking and i'm a tea lover. I’m a very clean and tidy person as well. Always clean up after myself and I usually keep my mess to myself.

If there is anything else you'd like to know, please feel free to ask! 🙂

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicole Valdez is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nicole Valdez on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Nicole Valdez
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Nicole Valdez in one of these rentals