Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy North, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Dylan (23) and Denise (20), $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Dylan (23) and Denise (20)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! Im Dylan and i'm a 22 year old labourer with a history of gardening and landscaping so im always out and about the gardens doing bits and pieces, and my girlfriend Denise is a 20 year old student, studying fashion textiles and merchandising full time at RMIT Brunswick and working part time as a gaming assisstant/bartender.

Were both really laid back and down to earth people that keep to ourselves mostly but love a good chat over dinner or watching some tv. We are clean and tidy and make sure we contribute to the place we are staying so as to keep everything looking good.

We are newbies to Melbourne and hoping that our new flatmates could become friends!

(Our move date is flexible but we will be looking to be into a new place hopefully around late Septembe/early October!)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dylan & Denise are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dylan & Denise in one of these rentals