Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Aaron (29) & Megan (23), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aaron (29) & Megan (23)

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey future housemate! My partner and I have recently moved over to Melbourne from NZ in March and are looking for somewhere to live. We plan to be in Melbourne long term. We really don't mind where we live as long as it's with some awesome housemates.

Having traveled a lot, we are both easy going and get on with absolutely everyone. A job opportunity has brought us over here to aus and so we will both be working full time. We both love to travel and are always keen for an adventure. Whether it's hunting for a new bar after work or driving out into the middle of the bush for a weekend camping trip, we'll always be keen.

I am originally from the UK and am excited to be living in a big city again. The idea of finishing work and having an ice cold cider in the Melbourne sunshine sounds ideal to me.

My partner, Aaron, is a classic kiwi; the most relaxed yet hard working person you'll ever know. He knows how to do most things which makes him very handy to have around the house and his dad jokes are top quality.

If you have any questions or would like to meet us, feel free to drop us message :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Aaron & Megan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Aaron on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Aaron
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 65%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Aaron & Megan in one of these rentals