Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warriewood, Queenscliff, North Narrabeen, Narrabeen, Mona Vale, Manly Vale, Freshwater, Fairlight, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Collaroy, Brookvale.

Nicola, Female, 45, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicola, Female, 45

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a clean respectful person who fits in well where people are generally up early & busy with professional work or activities. I love eating healthy gut loving foods and I really like to cook for myself simple one dish meals quick and easy.

I work four days a week in Bayview and one day a week from my laptop as a bookkeeper. I'm originally from New Zealand & I've been settled on the Northern Beaches since 2007.
I'm half Balinese and I try to get to NZ and Bali often. This is why I like a well priced living situation so that I can get away on short trips often.

I've had a varied and interesting life with travel, a divorce in the distant past and no kids. I was a sail maker in the past, which lead to work on super yachts in the Med for a few years. I became an Australian Citizen in 2016 on St Patricks Day. I'm currently single, I am private and quiet and not a party person. I enjoy a good chat and a good laugh. I'm a young-at-heart 45 year old, friendly and happy to be social but I'm not a party animal. I like the more relaxed pace & connecting with people more one-to-one that comes with age. I don't mind other people drinking or smoking at all, but it's not really my thing these days. Been there done that! I'd rather go to yoga, to the beach, spend money on a good restaurant, or snuggle up with a good book.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.