Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport.

Ricardo (29)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Ricardo ! I’ve been living 4 years In Australia now ! I’m Chef , at the moment I’m living in Sydney currently working in a very busy restaurant ! I’ve got a lease in a Flat located in Randwick NSW! But I want to move to Gold Coast to see what’s going on ! Im planning to move on the end of March or beginning April ! I have graduated advance diploma in Hospitality and currently I’m studying leadership And Management ( transferred to Gold Coast campus “ pacific training group ) I’m planning to live there ! And work in hospitality industry Which is the area I love ! While I’m looking for a job ive got enough savings to rent a room for long time so there’s no problem about that ! I’m From Chile ! I’m Single very responsible and honest !

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ricardo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ricardo in one of these rentals