Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alysha, Female, 21, $140, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Alysha, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Well to start off with I’m easy-going I have a bubbly personality that makes it easy for me to socialize and get along with pretty much everyone. I was born and raised in Australia, and spent most of my childhood growing up in Rockingham. I am unfortunately unemployed at this time but seeking employment everyday and I’m on centrelink to help out so I can afford bills and rent and I’m never late for any payments, I love cleaning so I always tidy up after myself and who knows you might wake up to a sparkling house. I respect people’s property, privacy and opinions. I smoke cigarettes but I have courtesy for others around me and I occasionally like social drinking on weekends, I’m just an all-round easy person to get along with :)
Also I have 9 amazing little pet rats that are so cuddly and friendly, they don't bite and are always kept in cages that are neat and tidy, if I have to get rid of them I would be so upset but if i have to let them go I guess I will :(

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Alysha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alysha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alysha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Alysha in one of these rentals