Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male, 24, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 14th

About me

I work full-time in the Valley and I'm currently completing my postgrad so I am out for long hours most days and looking to live close to the city to minimise the commute. When I am home I like to be reasonably social and enjoy shared meals, wine, chats and banter. Just is important is a bit of me time as well and will happily respect yours.

I have lived in share houses before and am very well house trained, mum would be proud! I can appreciate a reasonably tidy household. Always more than happy to do my bit and help out when required.

Days off are spent out and about enjoying the outdoors, staying active, visiting family and friends and whipping up some epic home cooked meals.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Daniel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals