Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jay, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jay, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi potential housemate,

I'm an architect - I work weekdays. Weekends I chill or take off somewhere memorable.

Clean, Courteous/considerate, kind, compassionate... Flexible depending...
Good quality food is life.

Quote mum: "Knowledge (education) is power".
Quote dad: "The harder you work the luckier you get".

I would like a buddy who;
- knows how to use focus pads...
- tai chi/Kung fu/boxing/martial arts...
- knows good food...
- has an interesting job/likes their job/doesn't hate their life bc of their job
- likes good music, travel, plans & planes
- a singer (female) or Plays an instrument
- generally cool without thinking/or just a laugh
- Joyful, happy, funny &/or quirky
-doctor, lawyer, psychologist, teacher, accountant, developer, manager, design.

Will happily settle for something else - if the shoe fits...

Easy going, so hit it me up, now looking for a good match/room/house/home,

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Jay
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals