Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jake, Male, 29, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jake, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


29 years old. Licensed electrician and country lad originally from the Snowy Mountains of NSW. I've been back in Melbourne for a bit of over 2 years (I’ve lived here previously.)

I'm very easy to get along with and enjoy a laugh and socialising as much as down time and respecting others and my own need for personal space. Love to cook and dine out, going to sporting events, concerts, getting out of the house, laying on the lounge, catching up with mates. Pretty standard really. I'm a bit of fiend for going to the Rec Centre in Richmond and just blissing out in the sauna and the spa. I like to be active, but I'm not a health freak. I commute mainly by riding my treadly and usually work in and around the city. Im very much down for being clean and tidy in communal areas and cleaning up as I go. My room can sometimes be a different story, but I'm a bit of a minimalist having moved around so much.
I'm willing to contribute to furniture or whatever the abode may require. Financially secure and reliable!!! Hit me up!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jake on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jake
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals