Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Martha, Female, 22, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Martha, Female, 22

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 10th

About me

My name is Martha and I'm from Norway. In spring 2017 I was a study abroad student at UQ in Brissy, I loved it so much that I decided to take my masters at the same uni haha:). I'll be back July 10th or something and I am therefore looking for a flatmate to share an apartment with. I prefer to live in south bank in a modern building or near the city centre. I'm clean, optimistic, very outgoing and social but in need of some me time and relaxation as well. I also enjoy cooking, drinking tea, keeping fit and a healthy lifestyle.
As much as I love going out for a drink and having parties every now and then, it will be important to me to live with someone who doesn't held parties in our apartment too often.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Martha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Martha
Online 8 days ago
Verified:NorwayWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Martha in one of these rentals