Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Richmond, Prahran, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Lauren, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Lauren - a working professional. I'm a Paramedic for Ambulance Victoria but have moved in to digital transformation for the company (which means roughly a 9-5) job and the occasional overtime shift when I feel like being a Paramedic again :). Mid week I have my routine of gym, work, come home and essentially die because I am exhausted! On weekends I will either get away, go interstate or do the Melbourne routine of brunch and friends. I am always doing something. I am great to live with because I have my s*** together, have lived in share housing for over a decade, know how to be respectful but equally finish the day with a chat/wine.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals