Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Jess (27), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jess (27)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future roomie!
I am looking for a new home for myself and my bird
I work full time as a barsita, have a second online job and also have my own bikini label so am kept pretty busy but in my spare time I enjoy going to the gym or yoga
I have once a week UberEats dates with my best friend at home but other than that I like to socialise outside of my home
Drinking isn't really my thing and I enjoy my quiet time and early nights as I get up early for work
Ideally I would like to have a garage for my car and room for my own bed
I am respectful and clean but also very easygoing
If you think we could live as roommates then feel free to message me and we can meet

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals