Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Travancore, South Melbourne, Southbank, North Melbourne, Flemington, Carlton, Brunswick.

Marcia Albert (36), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marcia Albert (36)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I am Marcia. I am from Brazil and I have been living in Melbourne for about 1,3 years. I came to Melbourne to learn English and now I am studying Human Resources Management for one more year and working in hospitality.

I am 35 yo, easy-going and fun. I love dancing, going out with friends, travelling, going to the beach, watching movies, reading, staying at home just for pizza and wine...

I am very organised at home and I looking for a nice and clean place to stay for the next months. I would like to have housemates that are similar and open to have a meal or wine together since and then, but I also love my privacy. The last flatmate have became good friend and it would be wonderful if that happened again!

Anything else you would like to know about me, just ask.

Cheers!
:)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Marcia Albert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marcia Albert in one of these rentals