Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jenna, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenna, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 5th

About me

Hey I’m Jenna. Full time nursing student and part time beer slinger at a pub in Enmore.

Currently living in the inner west but am
I am about to end my lease and want to move into a sharehouse. I’m a really easy going friendly person, love a good laugh, huge animal lover (so if you have pets that rules). I’m outdoors a lot and enjoy hiking, the beach, going to live music gigs and general adventuring. I pay rent and bills on time, Keep things clean, and happy to pitch in with house chore schedules (if that’s a thing in your place). On weekdays I’m either at uni, out and about with friends or relaxing (binging tv shows and eating bad food) and weekends I’m usually working or doing the same things I do during the week. I’m social and enjoy hanging out but I also respect others privacy. Also, I enjoy a good wine and movie night, plus I put on a pretty mean Mexican spread.

Ideally I’m looking for a long term rental in a house with friendly people.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jenna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jenna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jenna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jenna in one of these rentals