Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Carlton North, Abbotsford, Richmond, Parkville, Fitzroy North, Northcote, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Tanya (37), $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tanya (37)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi flatties!

I have recently moved from Brisbane to Melbourne, & am staying with a good friend at the moment.

I am a friendly & outgoing person ('ENFP' myers briggs type), and also need downtime at home. I am considerate in creating a comfortable and clean house (particularly in common spaces) for other house-mates.

I'd be up for sharing a wine & chat after work, and also enjoy catching up with friends over dinner.

I would love to live somewhere central with ease of catching public transport. It'd also be great to live in a space where I can be part of 'community', i.e. that is walking distance to local cafes, parks and a yoga studio! I am a Christian, and this is core to who I am. I have friends from many beliefs & backgrounds, and would be open to living with anyone who's respectful.

I am currently working a couple of jobs which keeps me busy.. and also enjoying connecting with friends & getting to know new ones! Keen on finding a house soon (as haven't yet unpacked!). I don't own many things.. but want to feel like I'm home wherever I do land! (could buy own bedroom furnishings etc.)
I'd love to share a home with people who are also committed to communicating and living in a clean space.. to live well together!:)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tanya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tanya in one of these rentals