Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorne, Balmoral, Woolloongabba, Norman Park, Morningside, Coorparoo, Bulimba.

Nicholas, Male, 29, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicholas, Male, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all,

Reluctantly moving out of my place in Bulimba and I'm looking to find a place somewhere around the same area. Currently helping out with the family business in manufacturing and looking towards opening my own business in the future. I am originally from South Africa and also lived in Maurtitius for 6 years. I have been in Brisbane now for over 17 years so I consider myself an aussie with the accent to match.

I get along with others very easily and always interested to meet new people. I am a big fan of keeping a household clean and tidy, I believe it really contributes to a positive feeling and mood toward your surroundings. I mostly keep to myself but love to socialize and get out and about on weekends. I am the sporty type and have always maintained a healthy lifestyle however if the occasion calls for a celebration hand me a drink! I consider myself to be a polite and respectful person and have lived in a few share houses so I'm well in tune with giving others space and privacy. It would be awesome to find like minded people!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicholas in one of these rentals