Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Kew, Brunswick, Alphington.

Regan (21)

Early Bird
$220/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Physics student at Melbourne Uni working in hospitality looking for a relaxed place where conversation isn't always expected and a sometimes a simple 'hey, how are you' is fine. I love reading - science fiction is my favourite genre, but anything with pages will keep me happy. Big fan of video games and movies (horror's the way to go with them) too, and can easily spend an afternoon watching pretty much anything. When I'm bored I like to go for long walks, or try to do something creative.
Fairly clean by nature, since cleaning and reorganising is my favourite way to procrastinate, but not fussy so long as other people's stuff isn't in the way.
Can't say I'm the best at starting conversations but I can still happily talk to people pretty much whenever, and hold my ground on most topics. Got a pretty twisted sense of humour once I've downed a few, which is a great way to kill an evening. I pride myself on being honest and straightforward.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Regan in one of these rentals on
Loading...