Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warner, Mango Hill, Lawnton, Kallangur, Everton Park, Everton Hills, Carseldine, Bridgeman Downs, Brendale, Aspley, North Lakes.

Sharon (43), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sharon (43)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a working professional looking for a flatmate to team up share a rental property around the Northlakes area. Ideally this property will have ducted air con, double garage, 3-4 bedrooms, good sized yard.

I've put $250 per week for rent, this will adjust depending on the total weekly for the home we're looking for however it will not exceed this price.

I keep busy managing my Airbnb properties and also drive for Uber when time permits. I have 2 sweet little mini Dacshunds that live outside during the day. I often fly to Sydney to visit family and friends and my spare time I can be found at the beach, the gym or out riding my motorbike.
I have a gym membership in North Lakes but I'm open to surrounding suburbs too.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sharon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sharon in one of these rentals